Please select a month from the calendar below to view upcoming events

2017

The Shawbrook events calendar is updated on a regular basis but, if you have any queries about our events programme, please feel free to contact the team on 0330 123 4521 or email us by clicking here.

2017 Key Events:

  • Tuesday 28th February: Great Buy-to-Let Debate 2017

  • Thursday 16th March: Business Moneyfacts Awards

  • Wednesday 29th March: Mortgage Strategy Awards

  • Wednesday 19th April: Landlord Investment Show – Midlands

  • Friday 28th & Saturday 29th April: Property Investor Show, ExCel

  • Tuesday 16th May: Financial Reporter Awards

  • Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th May: Commercial Finance Roadshow – South

  • Thursday 8th June: B&C Awards

  • Thursday 15th June: Landlord Investment Show – London

  • Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd June: Financial Reporter Roadshow – East

  • Wednesday 19th July: Property Golf Day, Celtic Manor

  • Friday 6th & Saturday 7th October: Property Investor Show, ExCel

  • Thursday 12th October: Landlord Investment Show – Manchester

  • Tuesday 7th November: Landlord Investment Show, London

  • Wednesday 8th November: Finance Professionals Show, Olympia

  • Thursday 30th November: NACFB Gala Dinner

























2016 Public Holidays:

England & Wales

  • Friday 25th March Good Friday

  • Monday 28th March Easter Monday

  • Monday 2nd May Early May Bank Holiday

  • Monday 30th May Spring Bank Holiday

  • Monday 29th August Summer Bank Holiday

  • Tuesday 27th December Christmas Day (substitute day)

  • Monday 26th December Boxing Day




Scotland

  • Friday 25th March Good Friday

  • Monday 2nd May Early May Bank Holiday

  • Monday 30th May Spring Bank Holiday

  • Monday 1st August Summer Bank Holiday

  • Wednesday 30th November St. Andrews Day

  • Tuesday 27th December Christmas Day (substitute day)

  • Monday 26th December Boxing Day